The Ultimate Air Cleaning Machine®
Call Us M-F 9-6 EST 888.281.3948
Return to Oransi Erik Ultra Plus Air Purifier
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Erik Ultra Plus HEPA February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Mukamal from Baltimore, MD United States  
It is too noisy on medium  and high speeds. It does, however ,purifies the air satisfactoraly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
This thing rocks! February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Celia from CA  
The Erik is great! I have pretty bad allergies to pollen and dust and pet dander. This thing fights all those and more. It's a bit large and loud on the highest setting, but I can live with that because the filtration is so good, it's worth it. I also like that this model has a carbon filter to help with household odors. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great. December 24, 2013
Reviewer: David from London  
I read the reviews which said this model was really exceptional. The low speeds are pleasant and the high speed is what you would expect, it sounds like a really strong fan with a ton of horsepower. However after some experimentation the low to middle speed is quiet enough to sleep to and that is where I set it for bedtime. It is nice to wake up still able to breath through my nose, so very nice.

The lowest speeds however are so quiet you would have a hard time knowing it was even turned on. For example this morning I woke up and thought I could hear that the filter was on but it turns out that it had actually been turned off!

It works great, the air feels great and I noticed a huge difference immediately.

This unit is a bit bulky and not something you would want to carry up the stairs but it fairly easy enough to push around.

Fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  77 of 82 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blessing! October 28, 2013
Reviewer: JENNIFER IN AZ. from AVONDALE, AZ United States  
I don't write reviews ..but something that can change your life..deserves a review...in short ...where I live has industry and agriculture near by...the chemicals and smells that are in the air while I'm sleeping would make me so ill...I tried everything with no relief....so let me tell how much this product works...wow!!!! I no longer get sick....it has a little white noise but its easy to pretend I'm by the beach breathing fresh air....Thank you so much for an innovative product that works...I'll be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping and return October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountain Lakes , NJ United States  
I ordered and received 2 Ultra Plus Air Purifiers. Both had to go back because the start switch was not engaging the cover.  The newer model was received.  I had to pack up the product and wait for UPS for 5 hrs (12-5 pm) who did not arrive until 7 pm. Both shipments were left by the garage door and not the front door. Product has not been running long enough to comment on performance.

Oransi note:  we made a modification to this product to make it easier to install the cover and engage the safety switch since some customers were having difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great filtration September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jan Serauskis from Shelbyville, KY United States  
Wow, this really gets the dust from our house. We are currently painting, sanding, replacing doors and flooring. This machine pulls it out of the air so I can breathe. Thanks so much for making it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my newOransi September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Andree from Goodyear, AZ United States  
I can breathe. I don't have to take tons of allergy meds anymore.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i want it! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: kristina mladenovski from euless, TX United States  
i would love to have this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ultra Air Purifier August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Manasquan, NJ United States  
Excellent so far.  There is no dust flying around the house anymore.  It also seems to remove any odor that comes from the two Chocolate Labs that I have.  Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)