The Ultimate Air Cleaning Machine®
Call Us M-F 9-6 EST 888.281.3948
Return to Max HEPA Air Purifier
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HEPA Air Purifier December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ  
It has been only a few weeks, but the one thing I noticed was the dust that you see over the furniture has fallen off.  So I am guessing that the air has also gotten cleaner.  So far I have to give this unit a buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 29, 2014
Reviewer: WDW from Florida  
Why did we wait so long to get clean air? In a day or two we could tell a difference and now after two weeks we would not be without our Oransi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoping for the best November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Dan from Michigan, USA  
Not really sure if it is really working to remove everything it says it does, just have to trust it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new york  
I purchased one of these units 2 years ago for my office and recently purchased 2 other units for my home.  Coincidently, after receiving the 2 new units the original unit started to  make noises.  I emailed the company this morning and within a few hours received an email that it was covered by warranty and they would be shipping me a new unit.  Ten minutes later I received an email that the new unit had been shipped..  The product is very good and the customer service is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great air cleaner October 24, 2014
Reviewer: marianne from pennsylvania  
i have 9 dogs, and own 2 of these cleaners that I have had about 3 years. They keep the house clean from dust, and they make the air smell clean. I had trouble wit one a year ago, and called to have it fixed, but they said no we will replace it. I am very satisfied with these cleaners, and the company's service. I did a lot of research before I purchased these and they were voted number 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY OWNER October 9, 2014
Reviewer: BD from Fargo, ND  
I have had the Max HEPA for over a year.  I don't own the technical equipment to give a technical evaluation.  However, if this unit was no longer available, and, someone wanted to buy it from me for double the purchase price, it would not be for sale.  I use it in the bedroom on low every night.  I have noticed that my sleeping pattern has improved. I am 87 and in good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Air September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Humid Florida  
Very happy with this unit. It is not noisy and it has helped the air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product/Customer Service September 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Great products with EXCELLENT customer service!...I recommend this company to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW AIR September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rae Anderson from Doylestown, Pa  
In the large room where the unit is working it is like walking to a room full of new air

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product and Service at Oransi September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston,MA  
I have been a very satisfied customer for many years.  The air purifiers have worked well and the customer service, when i had problems(noise) was excellent and most prompt.  An old unit stopped working before the end of the warranty period and Oransi replaced it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)