The Ultimate Air Cleaning Machine®
Call Us M-F 9-6 EST 888.281.3948
Return to Finn HEPA UV Air Purifier
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  72 of 73 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oransi Finn Air Purifier August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Alice King from Bellingham, Washington  
I love it.  I have been using the purifier for almost three weeks now and it was the best purchase I ever made.  I am super sensitive  to smells and have been having a lot of allergy problems. I was willing to try just about anything to make things better ,  I visited someone who had one and checked it out before I purchased.  I was very impressed so I went for it.  As with most things that work you wished you had done it sooner. I am breathing so much better and feeling much better.   I am recommending this to anyone who mentions having problems.   Recommend others buy it?  I sure do.  Don't hesitate, order now and feel better real soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean air July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Hula Carolina from North Carolina  
After an extensive search on the best air purifier, i was convinced this was the one.
In no time at all i could tell a significant difference in the air in my house.
( Ultra clean and fresh )
My only regret is i wish i would have bought one years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weak/ Smell July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Westchester, NY  
I have other air Purifier that does 100 % better job, than my new Oransi !  My old Oreck filter my room, and I clean out the filter weekly. The Oransi does not collect any dust. The product gives out an odor, not worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air Purifier June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley from Sylvania, Oh  
I am very impressed with the Finn Air Purifier!

The air flow is amazing!

I suffer from Chronic Illness and I'm hoping this helps me

get healthy.

Thank you for making such a fine machine for the price!

Shirley K. Pollman

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality product May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very happy with product. Feel so much better in the morning when we wake up without congestion now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's OK May 28, 2014
Reviewer: MO B from Newport Beach CA  
I can't say we noticed a huge difference in the air in our bedroom, but I trust that it is doing its job.  I don't like the smell, which has lasted several weeks now.  It's nice and quiet -- queter than the less expensive Hepa purifier that we purchased a month ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
air purifier May 23, 2014
Reviewer: karen from Simi valley, CA United States  
Doesn't have a funny smell like others, very soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra from Bellingham, WA  
The Oransi Air Filter has solved my night time allergy stuffiness. It was ready to plug in right from the box.   We run it constantly with the door shut.  We like the white noise for sleeping and we put a piece of electrical tape over the light for room darkness.  The pre filter is easy to remove and vacuum.  I would not want to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gets the job done! May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Upstate allergy sufferer from New York  
My initial purchase lasted about a year when the fan control would only stabilize at the lowest level. I contacted Oransi, and when troubleshooting didn't work, provided my electronic receipt from Amazon, and within a couple of days they replaced it with a new model. Awesome service and love the unit! And love the fresh air it provides! Remember to file that receipt! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heppa Finn Air Purifier May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Ward from New York City  
Would highly recommend this. Noticed  a big difference the first day

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)