The Ultimate Air Cleaning Machine®
Call Us M-F 9-6 EST 888.281.3948
Return to Replacement Filter Pack for Max Purifier
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ORANSI MAX FILTERS October 28, 2014
Reviewer: mirasol@optonline.net from Bethpage Long Island  
Oransi makes a very good product, these Max Filters are well made and they along with the unit itself help clean the air in our bedroom so that we have been able to enjoy clean air while sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oransi Maxi Filter August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richland, WA 99352  
We've had two of them for about three years.  We live in a dusty desert, high pollen count area. They're still going strong, no unusual maintenance/repair other than yearly filter changes as needed.  We clean the first stage filter about every 2 months and it always shows a lot of trapped material which helps to remind me that they have a heavy job to do where we live.  We appreciate how quietly they run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oransi Shipping Policy August 10, 2014
Reviewer: JAMES A. Dunlap from Cali, Colombia  
I am very satisfied with your products but living in Colombia makes it very difficult for me to get them. I think if  you are going to advertise on the world wide web you should consider shipping outside the US (Probably wouldn't be an inordinate burden for you.) It would not be that difficult to use the USPS(least expensive) and add the shipping charges to my invoice.

Oransi:  Hi James, in the future please let us know when you are needing to place an order and we can process it via USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Filter pack for Max Purifier. June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
Great people to deal with. Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to maintain June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Danimal from Annapolis, MD  
It was easy to order and it arrived timely.  It was a matter of removing the old and inserting the new along with resetting the clean filter light.  Very simple, user friendly, and a noticeable difference with the new filter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oransi Hepa Filter May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Ben H. Gaebe Iii  
I was very happy with how prompt my filters came. Having my  Oransi in our bedroom makes it a haven from the pollen outside. This has been the worst year ever for tree pollen . I can tell the difference in breathing as soon as I enter the room. I plan to buy another Oransi hepa unit for my grandchildren as soon as I'm able.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rochester hills, MI United States  
I ordered replacement filter and as usual the shipping was very prompt.  great overall customer service with this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filters February 7, 2014
Reviewer: frank romano from Lake Balboa, CA United States  
The filters were easy to install and I've been impressed with the product since I bought it.

The air cleaner is the best I've ever used and I used several over the years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome quality November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Gillespie from Cranberry Twp, PA United States  
I ordered my first replacement filters for my Oransi air purifier. Package arrived quickly and I was very impressed with the overall ease of installing all 3 filters. Also I really like the quality of the filters, very heavy duty and I enjoy the fact that they last for months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filter package November 5, 2013
Reviewer: mary Jones from warrenton, OR United States  
I was pleased, but thought it was too expensive for the time it lasted

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)